Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Book Fair Starts
-
Media Center
Gr. 5 Group Picture
-
Big Toy
Gr. 3 Music Concert
-
Gym
Thu, May 2
Gr. 1 Music Concert
-
Gym
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Special Education Advisory Council Meeting
-
Edison Building Room 26
Fri, May 3
Bottema, Leppert to Q. Hill
-
Q. Hill
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
5th Grade Kellogg Visit
-
Kellogg Middle School
Schepp, Hamman, Jacobs to Oxbow Park
-
Oxbow Park and Zoo
Hands-On Career Fair
-
RALC
Flanaghan, Eckhoff - Trolley Ride
-
Rochester
Fill the Heart Event with Special Olympics
-
RALC gym
Wed, May 8
Bike to School Day
RPS Middle Schools • John Adams Middle School for Media Opportunities
Parker, Erpenback to Forestville
-
Forestville, Mystery Caves
Dyer, Reynolds, Swenson to Oxbow Park
-
Oxbow Park and Zoo
Thu, May 9
McClure to Forestville
-
Forestville, Mystery Caves
McKay, Sagers to Q. Hill
-
Q. Hill
Durst- Trolley Tour
-
Rochester
Family Engagement Event
Homestead Apartment Complex
Fri, May 10
McClure to Q. Hill
-
Q. Hill
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Room 201
Wed, May 15
Superintendent's Listening Post
-
Edison Board Room
Thu, May 16
Leppert, Krowka to Planetarium
-
Mayo HS Planetarium
District Family Engagement Evening Wrap-up
-
Riverside Central Elementary Media Center
Fri, May 17
Talent Show 1
-
Gym
Talent Show 2
-
Gym
Sat, May 18
25th Annual Transportation Fair
-
Goose Egg Park (201 8th St NW, Rochester, MN)
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
FUN RUN FINAL EVENT
Gym and/or Back Patio
Thu, May 23
ALC Graduation
Rochester Area Learning Center
Gr. 5 Track Meet
Mayo HS Track
All-City Track Meet (5th Grade Only)
-
Mayo High School
Family Engagement Event
Oak Terrace
Fri, May 24
Kindergarten Graduation
-
Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 1 to Oxbow Park
-
Oxbow Park and Zoo
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 3 to Q. Hill
-
Q. Hill
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts RAIL Graduation
-
Edison Board Room
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 4 to Science Museum
-
St. Paul Science Museum
Subscribe to Alerts Gr. 5 to History Center
-
St. Paul History Center
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar